36832d043a · Merge branch 'main' of https://gitea.elkaso.synology.me/dkaserer/RetroCallBLE · Updated 2026-09-25 21:18:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?